Clicking Update should have copied two files to your computer which you need to rename, after TLM closes.
1. Look in C:\LMBS\TheLeanMachine. You should see these four files.
2. Make sure TLM is closed, then delete the ones that don’t say “New” at the end, so all that is left are the new files.
3. Then rename these two files so the “New” is gone.